Board of Directors 2020-2021



Ben Hyman, Chair BC Libraries Co-op
John Kay, Vice-Chair Realize Strategies Co-op
Karen MacDonald Central 1 Credit Union
Patrick Nangle Modo Car Share Co-op
Phil Baudin The Co-operators
Michelle Iversen CHFBC
Andrea Harris Vancity Credit Union
Eden Yesh Kootney Employment Services
Devan McClelland Shift Delivery